Points de vente

/Points de vente
Points de vente 2016-10-18T16:10:10+00:00

 

TROUVER UNE BOUTIQUE PRÈS DE CHEZ VOUS

ALSACE 

Carré Golf Strasbourg
1 rue Thomas Edison 67450 Mundolsheim
03 90 20 39 09
Golf.tradition.alsace @wanadoo.fr

 

AQUITAINE 

 

US Golf Bordeaux
40 av Somme 33700 Merignac
05 56 12 82 82
fr_bordeaux@golf-us.com

 

Golf Plus Biarritz
ZAC de Parme RD 810 115 avenue d’Espagne 64600 Anglet
05 59 03 71 80
biarritz@golfplus.fr
 
Golf One 40
97 avenue remouleurs 0150 Hossegor
05 58 42 85 14
golfone40@gmail.com

BRETAGNE 

 

La Route du Golf
110, Rue Eugène Pottier 35000 Rennes
02 99 67 53 59
contact.routedugolf@orange.f

 

ILE DE FRANCE 

 

Golf Plus Orgeval
8 rue de Normandie 78630 Orgeval
01 39 75 41 82
orgeval@golfplus.fr

 

Golf Plus Versailles
Golf du racing Club de France   La Boulie 78000 Versailles
01 39 49 92 77
versailles@golfplus.fr

 

Golf Plus Paris Maillot
212 Bd Péreire 75017 Paris
01 45 74 08 17
maillot@golfplus.fr

 

Golf Plus Longchamp
Golf du bois de boulogne 75116 Paris
01 40 50 68 39

 

Golf Repair Shop
8 Rue Claude Debussy     75017 Paris
01 45 74 64 74
paris@golfrepair.com

 

US Golf Paris
56, Avenue Marceau  75008 Paris
01 47 20 73 77
fr_marceau@golf-us.com

 

Exclusif Golf Paris
86 avenue des Ternes 75017 Paris
06 07 76 02 97
mathieu@exclusifgolf.com

 

Golf Plus Pontault
ZA Le Totem 96 rue des Prés St Martin 77340 Pontault Combault
01 60 28 30 00
pontaultcombault@golfplus.fr

 

Paris International Golf Club
18 route du golf 95560 Baillet en France
01 34 69 90 00
m.debove@paris-golf.com

 

Golf Plus St Cloud
115 rue de Buzenval 92380 Garches
01 47 95 18 17
stcloud@golfplus.fr

 

LANGUEDOC ROUSSILLON

 

Vincent Golf Avignon
654 Avenue Vidier 84270 Vedène
04 90 32 48 07
avignon@vincent-golf.com

 

Vincent Golf Montpellier
1565, avenue des Platanes 34970 Lattes
04 67 64 79 73
contact@vincent-golf.com

 

LORRAINE 

 

Carré Golf Metz
7 rue des potiers d’Etain 57000 Metz
03 87 79 51 59
metz@carregolf.com

 

Golf Spirit
4 rue des blancs fossés 51370 Ormes
 03 26 84 09 36golf-spirit@wanadoo.fr

 

MIDI-PYRENNEES

 

US Golf Toulouse
80 route d’Espagne 31120 Portet S/Garonne
05 62 87 65 00
fr_toulouse@golf-us.com

 

Golf Plus Toulouse
25 route de Toulouse 31840 Seilh
05 62 21 16 15
toulouse@golfplus.fr

 

NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS

 

Golf Plus Lille 
ZA de la Pilaterie 7 rue des Champs 59290 Wasquehal
03 20 82 58 90
lille@golfplus.fr

 

Queva Clubfitting
30 chemin du moulin nanette 80130 Bourseville
06 16 81 70 55
infos@queva-clubfitting.com

 

 

PAYS DE LA LOIRE 

 

L’After Golf
21 allée du bois de la bauche 44470 Carquefou
02 40 52 23 48
laftergolf@gmail.com

 

POITOU CHARENTES

 

CNC Golf 
4 bis rue Paul Emile Victor ZA Pôle du Val Lumière 17640 Vaux sur Mer
05 46 22 50 68
contact@cncgolf.com

 

PROVENCE ALPES COTE D’AZUR

 

US Golf Marseille Aix
1140 rue André Ampère Pôle d’activités d’Aix-en-Provence 13851 Aix Cedex 3
04 42 90 00 35
fr_marseille@golf-us.com

 

Golf Plus Cannes
1390 avenue du Campon Immeuble l’Européen 06110 Le Cannet
04 93 41 09 11

 

Exclusif Golf Sud Est
424 Avenue du Roi   06250 Mougins
04 92 28 58 81
antoine@exclusifgolf.com

 

US Golf Cannes
1300, Avenue du Campons    06110 Le Cannet
04 93 46 26 42
fr_cannes@golf-us.com

 

Côté Golf
Les Espaluns Ave de L’Universtité 83160 La valette du Var
04 94 01 77 10
eurogolf-toulon2@wanadoo.fr

 

RHONE-ALPES

 

GOLF STATION 
10 boulevard Albert 1er 42 000 Saint Etienne
04 77 92 48 30
golf.station@wanadoo.fr

 

US Golf Lyon
3, Avenue du Général de Gaulle 69410 Champagne au Mont d’Or
04 78 35 60 46
fr_lyon@golf-us.com

 

Golf Plus Lyon
51 cours Vitton 69006 Lyon
04 78 89 51 42
lyon@golfplus.fr

Belgique

Par Shop SPRL
Chateau de Ravenstein B-3080 Turven
+32 2 767 58 01
parshop@skynet.be

 

HANNON SPORT 
Caddiespad 14 b-83 knokke-heist
+32 50 60 19 60
hugo.hannon@skynet.be

 Luxembourg

Citabel Golf
2 rue des Scillas L-2529 Howald
+35 2 22 53 35
c.lemeillet@citabelgolf.lu

 

Pays-Bas

Hans Lemmens Golf Nederland
Hof 35 – 39 5103 KJ Dongen
+ 31 162  312 699
hans@baxtars.nl

 

Maroc 

AKA Golf 
 9 rue du 6 octobre Quartier Racine Casablanca
00 212 522 36 32 77
j.bennis@golfplus.ma